Does Anyone Know What Happened To SPT Post & Curation Rewards?

vb.png

A quick post today and it's more of a question...

I can't find any official news about this, or it even mentioned in the Splinterlands Discord. But ever since Splintertalk moved to the new Outpost front end, it seems like a few things happened;

One - All our posts from before the move aren't showing up anymore?

Two - And I haven't received any curation rewards in SPT for almost a week now.

And what's even stranger...

I've had these same 9 or so SPT in my 'rewards to claim' section in Hive-Engine and they have never been able to be claimed...

HiveEngineSmartContractsontheHiveblockchain.png

Just curious if anyone knows what's going on, as there doesn't seem to be any mention of it anywhere that I can see?

Or then again...It could be my AMAZING technical ability or lack thereof to do something as simple as...Claim my curation rewards?

Thanks for any insight you can leave! Or point me in the right direction for any official notice about it :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency