Upgrading your collection power in Splinterlands for cheap using Gladius cards

Mn7gs6fABveisGGZ2KMrqKhaR67kmVPrLQgbCD32bgdp5xKSJdVsnzye86LG3h293wZFX48wJZRuEPyosqnE5Uig1z1J5t12ojjFguodFPArVfFDFvQjbucnTsCTvSarpVWj23gCAzao2VfRoL6ZTEYRJdbmVYHE7hdtY8VHGXYtbgzHop6PpAdU9wnF3UM8QNpu85EwrHNUVoGVSYytkwt.png

More often than not I hear that people do not really know about Gladius cards. That is why I want to give you some good reasons why you should start accumulating Gladius cards today!

Remember from my last posts: If you want to get a chance on the powerful Gladius cards, you need to buy them in the store with merits. You gain merits by participating in Guild brawls. The higher your guild's score in the current competition, the more merits each participant in the guild will earn.

Just a bit of promotion for my guild... @acolytesofhelio and their sister guild are still recruiting! And as you see I gain a lot of merits considered I am located somewhere in the mid of Silver 3 league ;)

In this post I want to show how gladius cards are constantly adding to your collection power and thus elevating you in your max league ranking by levetating your collection power.

So this week I went for another Gladius case...

gladius.jpg

and again I got really lucky...

willonlyopengladius.jpg

I found inside an Epic card and a (Common) Gold foil card.

The Epic, Edith is giving me 200 more collection power.

200cp.jpg

But the Gold Foil is even better, although it is only a common card! But it is giving me 500 more collection power.

500cp.jpg

Only a little while ago I even found Flagulon Reine, a Legendary card which gave me even a 1000 additional collection power!

1000cp.jpg

Mn7gs6fABveisGGZ2KMrqKhaR67kmVPrLQgbCD32bgdp5xKSJdVsnzye86LG3h293wZFX48wJZRuEPyosqnE5Uig1z1J5t12ojjFguodFPArVfFDFvQjbucnTsCTvSarpVWj23gCAzao2VfRoL6ZTEYRJdbmVYHE7hdtY8VHGXYtbgzHop6PpAdU9wnF3UM8QNpu85EwrHNUVoGVSYytkwt.png

If you consider that "only" 15000 Collection Power is needed to achieve Silver League 3, and thus a more attractive share of the daily rewards, you hopefully understand that Gladius cards can really support your way up, for only very small effort!

Haven't you heard about Splinterlands at all? You want to support my quest for the Legendary Gold Foil card, feel free to use my sign-up link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=jdike

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency