Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 45 Report Card

Greetings, everyone!

Are you curious about my first season with the new Reward system? Yes, me too!

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Champion Rank1890
Rating3720 - Champion III
Rating High3760
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.01 (153/151)
Longest Streak8

My first observation is that there is less competition on the upper side of the ranks. With little effort, in the last season, I made it to the Champion III league, with a supra-unitary win/loss ratio.

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
153✨ 21684 Glint + ⭐391.608 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

I was awarded with 21684 Glint points and 391 SPS for the 153 victories. The season rewards are not visible now, and all this comes only from won fights. I believe this was below the rewards from the past and feels demotivating.

I bought all the cards from batch 1, and in the future, hopefully, we can get a view of these cards in the season report.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue1397.904
Expenses (inc. fees)(55.909)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET1341.995

With lower rewards, I also expect a drop in the interest for card renting. My profit for the last season: 1341 DEC.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards288.185
Ranked Rewards as above391.608
Tower Defense98.953
Liquidity Rewards253.508
NET SPS1032.254

I continued to increase my stack of SPS and in a few weeks I will reach the goals that I set at the beginning of the year.

See you next time.
Till then, I hope you all have great fun!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency