# Splinter Stats Season 56 Report Card

@gregory-f

Last Friday I gave my two weeks notice at work. This is a job that I've had for over 21 years and now I'm leaving it to play Splinterlands full time. The interesting part is two other players in my guild have also stopped working in the last two weeks and are working for themselves on Splinterlands and Hive. This is the amazing transition that Splinterlands is enabling. I'm so excited to be a part of this and thankful for the freedom it is giving us.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Diamond Rank413
Rating3168 - Diamond II
Rating High3189
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.09 (132/121)
Tournament Ratio (Win/Loss+Draw)1.50 (33/22/0)
Tournament Reward Placements1/2
Longest Streak7

I admit it was a bit of a struggle to make it into Diamond League Tier II this season. I knew I wasn't going to be able to make it any higher and the DEC rewards were getting a little thin so I just stopped battling. I did win 132 Ranked matches this season which is a big improvement over last season when I only had 94 match wins.

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Tournaments Report

Prizes

TournamentLeagueEditionsPlacement/#entrantsRatio (Win/Loss+Draw)Prize
SILVER A-GAMESilverA3/274.67 (14/3/0)1000 DEC

Summary

RewardCountQuantity
DEC11000

I battled in two tournaments this season and placed 3rd in one of them, the Silver A-Game tourny. That got me a prize of 1000 DEC. This season I plan to enter a few more, but I will be very selective in the one I join.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common13130
Rare140
Epic1200
Legendary00
Total Standard15370
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare12000
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold12000

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲DEC💲
Legendary Potions20020800
Alchemy Potions220221100
DEC13790-1379
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)160162370

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
13212658

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
18307 DEC

Reward cards are one of the highlights of Season 56. I got a Rare Gold Foil card in one of my Daily Quest Reward Chests. Otherwise nothing too exciting. Reward cards are getting to be few and far between now that they are quickly going out of print one after another.

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue13655.960 (682.844)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET12973.116

I spent some time during the season and placed a lot of cards I wasn't using in match play on the rental market. The results were fantastic! I ended up doubling my rental income this season over last season. I expect to place a few more rentals on the market this season. I am also learning to spend a few minutes every day tweeking my existing rentals and would not be surprised to see this seasons income double again from this level.

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop5261.847
Staking Rewards1463.478
NET6725.325

I currently have over 30,000 SPS staked and my Staking rewards have now become a major part of my SPS airdrop. I know when they finally implement the new staking system my Staking Rewards will probably go down so I'm trying to gather all I can until then.

What @aggroed, @yabapmatt and the rest of the Splinterlands team have created is truly amazing. I will always be grateful to them for the hard work, creativity and dedication that they put in the last 3+ years. The explosive growth Splinterlands has experienced over the last few months have been breathtaking and I expect it to continue for some time to come.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency