Fallen To Double Digit APR - Splinter Stats Season 57 Report Card

Gosh! It's almost the end of a season and I haven't submitted the report for the last season. There's been the announcement for Chaos Legion. I love how they set things up. I'm happy to have staked all my SPS in game since Day 1.

Dip below 100% APR was a slow one.....
Then we had Voucher system for Chaos Legion pre-sale!

After that I saw a significant drop in APR. Guess people jumped to stake as much as possible. Coolest part is you can sell the vouchers. Even if you don't want to use vouchers....... there's still benefit from it. This is all on top of that 92.82% APR!

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Diamond Rank1077
Rating2806 - Diamond III
Rating High2807
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.03 (188/183)
Longest Streak8

I'm just happy to keep my win ratio over 1. These days matches are getting tough. I've been more interested in Guild Brawls. I've been accumulating those Merits for shop. I'm waiting till our Guild Shop is upgraded :)

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common18140
Rare480
Epic00
Legendary1500
Total Standard23720
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲DEC💲
Legendary Potions14519760
Alchemy Potions9615750
DEC5795186-5981
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)111223720

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
1884871

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
13082 DEC

Legendary Card is always nice to have. Too bad it was Water Splinter. It's gonna be rented. I rarely ever use Water Splinter. My Water Deck is very weak :)

Getting those Legendary/Alchemy Potions constantly is gonna be a nice thing for the future. I used to buy lots of them on market. Now I don't have to :) There's a lot waiting in the account to be used.

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue9927.150 (496.401)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET9430.749

I did only a half hearted effort into new rental system. I've got bunch of NFTs on the old system on https://peakmonsters.com

I'm getting $4+/Day with renting. I'm pretty positive I could get it over $6 if I put some time into it. That's not too bad where I live. It's enough to eat 3 good meal for 1 person.

Not selling my DEc though :)
Chaos is coming!

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop2860.430
Staking Rewards484.535
NET3344.965

@kiokizz why do I see 2860.430???
It should be 4X bigger IMO. I feel I'm looking at ancient stats! An explanation is super appreciated :)

@dalz made a cool stat report here. It shows Splinterlands doing 99% on-boarding right now. They don't even have enough RC & now burning Hive. It's so good to see finally seeing Splinterlands recognized what it can accomplish.

It wouldn't hurt it DHF tried promoting Splinterlands. Devs will be forced to burn even more Hive while getting new engaging users!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency