# A new beginning - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 50 Report Card

@brammdal

After a longer tine I started to play again.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Bronze Rank2655
Rating640 - Bronze II
Rating High640
Ratio (Win/Loss)2.08 (27/13)
Longest Streak12

It was only 40 games, but I won most of them

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
27✨ 2 Glint + ⭐0.027 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

I won 102 Glints during the season. I know that, because I could buy a normal card wirh that.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards0.008
Ranked Rewards as above0.027
Brawl Rewards28.256
NET SPS28.291

I started engaging in the brawls. That's fun!

I want to continue my new journey!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now