My investment in Daily "POTION" Splinterlands Investment & my rewards

It is new reward update and when i came to know about this new version of rewarding from SM so i invested. Last day i got different reward after completing QUEST line. Today again i earned my reward after Quest.

It is my last battle screenshot that i won and after it i completed my Quest line.

43m3u4.jpg

It is direct link of my battle for proof.

2/8/2020, 8:40:19 AM
BATTLE ID: 4c8e29703bd13da649f367bad65c634235f46038
DIRECT LINK:
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=4c8e29703bd13da649f367bad65c634235f46038&ref=yousafharoonkhan

Today theme of Quest was Layann's Call- Win 5 ranked battles with the Earth Splinter.

It is screenshot of my Quest line that is completed after wining above battle

ixzy3r.jpg

My dear steemian if you still do not know sbout SM i will highly recommend you to join SM battles and win daily upvote and also play and win DEC and also a lot of new festures are coming. It is best time to join it.

My today reward .it is screenshot of my todsy reward that i won .

xr0kiq.jpg

There are six box and when i opened these box i won surprize gift and also card. But here i would like to say that first you have to buy some potion.

Below is screenshot of my all rewarded gift that i have been rewarded today.

q0hvbz.jpg

Today i got one card of Battle Queen ,9 Dark Energy crystal DEC,12 more DEC has been rewarded ' i also got today Gelatinous Cube card andc 14 Dark energy Crystsl Dec.
It is good .but hope it is my best investment in daily Quest

enfz1p.jpg

MY MYSTERY REWARD

q0qr5n.jpg

When i clicked myster box i got one more card so i was delighted that this time my card will be much better but bad luck i have already this card it ok.

w3if9g.jpg

lithqb.jpg

I got baby unicorn card in mystery reward.

If you wana earn daily more profit and reward. rewarding. Then login SM and ckick open button and then left side click potion shop and select your choice.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency