Splinterlands: If You Love Gold??? Try Opening Some Packs😉😜😉

EgWWm5GXkAAWU0c.jpg
(Source)

Greeting Splinterlands Lovers

When Loot Chests openings aren't working for me, instead of getting despaired I try my luck else where and open untamed packs or promo orbs. This season has been a dry one for me as far as loot chests are concerned. So yesterday, I opened 24 promo orbs.

The opening was awesome as far as gold foils are concerned. I got two legendaries and some nice Common, Rare and Epic Gold Foils. I have a feeling, that some lucky day I might pull a Gold Legendary Promo Card.

24 promo opening.png


5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpMFwyFBPGhzmXDMG3ei28HisiF2uPdw7TrqknukVGz.png

Daily Report:

Here is a summery of my daily splinterlands proceeding:

  • Currently standing in Champion-II league at 4648 rank.

  • Completed my daily quest with dragon splinter.

  • Daily loot rewards were nice, as I pulled an untamed pack.

28 aug loot.png

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpMFwyFBPGhzmXDMG3ei28HisiF2uPdw7TrqknukVGz.png

Guild Status:

  • I am a proud member of Neoxian guild.

  • Our Neoxian Guild is maxed and we stand at 5th rank.

  • We are getting 20% dec guild bonus for every win and 10% shop discount as our quest lodge is maxed.

Guild.png

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpMFwyFBPGhzmXDMG3ei28HisiF2uPdw7TrqknukVGz.png

That will be all for today...

Sweet Dreams 😴😴😴

Hive On...

Vote for @neoxian in HIVE Witnesses for more information join our Discord server in City of Neoxian

Support @bdcommunity by voting them for witness following this instructions:

bd.png

158817836372645504 45.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency