Splinterlands Art Contest "ALRIC STORMBRINGER" the summoner of love

Hi all,
meet me again in my second post on splinterlands art contest challenge,
this time I will choose a character named "ALRIC STORMBRINGER".
Tak berjudul5_20220211105607.png

the reason for choosing this character is because he is one of the water element summoning characters that I often use in the game.
just for information, this is my first time making digital images, sorry if the results are not very good.
I will show you the creation process of this image, and the tools I use are;

Device:

  • Android Xiaomi Redmi 5

Software:

  • Ibis Paint X

In making this digital image I don't use a stylus pen because I don't have one, and I only use my finger.

Continue to the manufacturing process.
first I sketched the picture first:

Tak berjudul5_20220208223731.png

the next picture that has been completed

Tak berjudul5_20220210103059.png

when I finished this I didn't think about the background, I only found out later that the background is very important, because I underestimated the background so the background of my image is very bad :(

Next step is coloring.

Tak berjudul5_20220211105411.png

the first thing i think about at the coloring stage is the color of the skin and everything she touches, this part is not that hard.

then I continue on the color of the robe,

Tak berjudul5_20220211105446.png

I looked for the basic color of the robe first, when I found it then I finished this part of the robe.

Tak berjudul5_20220211105503.png

if you notice from the start, I changed the left hand to a symbol of love, that's the reason I gave the title summoner of love :)

The next stage is the coloring of underwater plants. This is the result of underestimating the background of the image. very unsatisfactory for me, but because of the limited time I had to accept it.

Tak berjudul5_20220211105555.png

finally the color of the sea water, sorry if the results are very disappointing, on another occasion I promise the results will be much better :)

Tak berjudul5_20220211105607.png

Thank you for visiting, let's support each other in this network.
stay healthy😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency