Splinterlands: God I suck at this Game!

splinterlands_logo_1200.png

So, This happen a few weeks ago. I never was the kind of guy to play cards games like Hearthstones, so I never really see the point of SPS. I saw many posts of Hive users that I know and all the enthusiasm they were manifesting ... and I was... good for them.

And then, came the unexpected... I was bored at work. Well at home, but working ;-) So I said to myself, all rite, let's give a try. My first day was horrible, i didn't get any of the games mechanics. I didn't get that I had to buy a Spellbook. Btw thanks guys for the info. So the first days make me feel like a 100 years old man using a PC for the first time.
Then finally, I looked at the right corner of my screen and I realized, what? People can make money from this game?!!
So the fun was over, now, I was goanna be serious... sike! I sucked even more after that. That a look at those numbers.

sps 1.png

But after all this and even considering that I'm really not that good, i realized that I was hooked. I could stop playing again and again and again and again.
So, don't be like me, don't judge... give it a try and maybe that we'll change your perspective on magic cards games or whatever they call those nerds games, just teasing.

Thanks again for reading.
Good luck!

GGO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency