RE: RE: Announcing the New Chaos Legion Reward Cards
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the New Chaos Legion Reward Cards

RE: Announcing the New Chaos Legion Reward Cards

New cards and abilities are always fun but I'm still not a fan of soul bound rewards.

I'd like the idea of being able to summon Gladius cards a lot more if I actually had some of them leveled to at least max bronze but after over a year of playing in every single brawl, the most I have is some level 2 and I still don't even own a full set.

The potions idea for better card drop rates is nice but I'm not a fan of how many potions that's going to use and now having to buy potions just to keep up.

Also not a fan of the drop rate for packs being nerfed for Silver.

Seems more like another barrier for lower league players with a side of money grab and without any implement to handle upcoming smurfing/card advantage. I guess we'll see...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center