Splinterlands AMA Recap plus 300 DEC daily Giveaways #372

Here we are again, another day and other DEC giveaway. Thank you for all of your love and support along with the help growing this channel. My ultimate go is to be able to do a 500 DEC daily giveaway. Some of you might not know this but about a year and a half ago when I started my giveaway I was giving away only 50 DEC daily. As my channel grew I was able to giveaway more and more. I'm hoping by the end of this year I will be able to hit my goal of 500 DEC a day. Alright now lets jump into some of yesterdays winners along with today's giveaway and I will do a recap of the most recent AMA.
aast.jpg

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@blackheart1 congrats my friend DEC already sent out. I like your prediction.

Yesterdays Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@chekohler "I say $1, prices are going nuts and we've hit there before, lol but that's more of what I want than what its going to be" I definitely see this being possible with a 15-20k BTC.

Today's Giveaway

Comment a famous food from the area you currently live (Ramen Japan)
untamedb.jfif

AMA Recap

There were a couple announcements and discussions that were new to this AMA I feel are worth mentioning
Here is a list and feel free to comment anything I missed that seemed wroth mentioning.

  1. The Big one I'm excited for is that SPT will be migrating over to Hive engine from steem engine. Not knowing if it was dead I have been temped to sell my small chunk of SPT but have held off. Although no airdrops will happen they will transfer balances over to Hive-engine. SPT gives token hilders and blogers a chance to earn a little more of their @splinterlands based post. In the not so near future @splinterlands is planing to implement an in game store with items purchasable via SPT. That's all the details so far.
  2. Tournaments changes for the anytime tournaments have been in the works to figure out a balancing system for prize payouts and group numbers. Once this can be tested for a few days and they get player feed back @aggroed plans on dropping a bunch of tournaments.
  3. Power score showing the power of your deck based on cards you own or are delegated to you total DEC worth is now showing under the cards tab. The mechanics related to your power score have not been implemented yet but those are being worked on and will limit your league eligibility.
  4. The Orb replacement Dice are comming soon and will more than likely have a 3000 DEC price attached to them with guild discounts bringing them as low as 2500. These will be only purchasable via DEC and will be a huge DEC drain hopefully increasing the price a lot.
  5. Last There was a lot of talk about the up and coming hand holding tutorial that is a part of the new player experience hoping to bringing new players to the game. The yseemd very focused on growing the daily active users and that is good news for all active players as it will create a healthier market.

That is all for today thank you for all of your support and love. Feel free to use my afiliate link if you want to help support my giveaways. https://steemmonsters.com?ref=threejay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency