Splinterlands Share Your Battle with Tortisian Fighter

HNWT6DgoBc15VtwBcpcN8W6x3S58FykrX2mJhJ4xJgDWrw61zkdc5xpeWiHR91t883JU8RziPP3yCkCeHPXuiebaBJVVodd3awt6ueLDPJNxWHSBVZTRc3JYYAS.png


I had had a busy week but made some time for the battle challenge. This was a hard one for me. I only have this guy at level six and Water is one of my weaker teams. So I went with a different idea. Try to show him in battle in one of the untamed tournaments. It worked out that I used him twice and won one lost one. I show you both the battles and give a break down of what I think of the card. I hope you take the time to watch it. I also post my video some other places and if you happen to follow me there you can help me spread the word about the game. YouTube, Lirbary, , 3speak and Uptrennd


Ya he got pushed around a bit in my fights. Still, I wanted to make sure to take part in the challange a try. I hope that we can get a lot more people doing this. It would be great to be able to see a lot of these post and show the world how we all make a bit more money for playing this game and talking about it.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency