Steemitri The Mannequin: my hands continue to play Splinterlands!!!

Dear Steemians!

As you well know… I have a problem!

I’m addicted to Splinterlands!!!



I can hardly stop and I’m spending hours and hours in front of my smartphone trying to win as many battles as possible!

The time has come to take a break... my hands have the task of going ahead with the game... but I see that without body and without a head, things are not going well!!! I keep losing battles!
splinter-mani.JPG

It will be hard to get to level Silver I by the end of this season!!!

I still have a few hours left to reach my goal... then I hope to get some nice cards!

In the meantime, I'll take a short nap... I really need it!
splinter-mani-divano.JPG

I leave you now! It’s time to dream about fairies and gnomes!



Bye!!!!!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency