Steemitri The Mannequin: I’m part of the Splinterlands family too!!!

splinterlands.jpg

Dear Steemians!

I joined Splinterlands!!!

Honestly, I’ve never played this kind of games... in particular, fantasy and card games never attracted me too much, but I got to give it a try.

Well, in the past months a lot of Splinterlands posts popped up in various STEEM communities and I also came across their Kickstarter!

In the end, thanks to the posts of @mad-runner and @libertycrypto27 I decided to log in, to browse around the gaming platform.

I’m being honest... after a few minutes I was already playing... and I stopped only after a couple of hours !!!


Come on, I got caught up a bit !!!



On the STEEM blockchain I already played Drugwars and Nextcolony... but Splinterlands seems to have an extra kick!!!

If you haven't tried it yet, I really recommend it, you won’t be disappointed! Don’t hesitate... let me know if you like it or not.

If you want, you can use my referral link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=steemitri

Thanks @bafi for the cards you sent me to improve my army... they have been really useful!!!

See you on the battlefields :-)

Steemitri The Mannequin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency