MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SAND WORM #001

Hello Splinterlands tribe,
I'm new here and this is my 1st time to post about My battle in #Splinterlands weekly challenge.

#SANDWORM


image.png

I was hit terribly by SAND WORM in some of my very beginning matches and I told to myself that I need this card in my deck.
So well, this is the 1st card I purchased in the in-game market.

The advantages of Sandworm in my opinion

  • High melee attack
  • Good health level
  • Sneak ability - enable Sandworm attack the opponent's backline.
  • Neutral monster - can use with all summoners

The disadvantages

  • High mana cost
  • Low speed

With his pro&con, Sandworm is suitable for the match with high mana cap. I often use him with SHIELDBEARER and SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT and put SAND WORM in the middle of my formation.
SHIELDBEARER is to prevent SAND WORM hit by monsters with Sneak or Snipe skill
SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT is to increase the melee attack by 1

I share you here my battle. The rules are 99 Mana cap and Broken Arrows. It's perfect condition to use SAND WORM
FULL BATTLE REPLAY
image.png

And this is the result

image.png

Thanks for reading and nice weekend all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency