Chaos Legion - Card Giveaway - #21

This is my 21st card giveaway post. My plan that is each day until Chaos Legion public sale I host a giveaway for Chaos Legion cards. These giveaways are a way to help players build their deck for free. I will start with common cards and rares, after some epics and maybe even Legendary.

Previous active giveaways:

#20 - Cursed Windeku - 6 days left
#19 - Time Mage - 5 days left
#18 - Mycelic Infantry - 4 days left
#17 - Diemonshark - 3 days left
#16 - Molten Ash Golem - 2 days left
#15 - Disintegrator - 1 day left
#14 - Riftwing- Winner: @rokem028

#21 - Venari Spellsmith

Card Stats

image.png

Rules:

  • Just leave a comment with your username!
  • No repost, upvote or tips (!LUV, !BEER, !WINE, !PIZZA, !LOL) are required, but If you want to do it, I really appreciate.
  • When this post pays out, a winner will be decided with a random name picker
  • Winner will receive the card

Good luck everyone!

image.png

If anyone has not signed up with the game feel free to use my referral link my referral link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency