Chaos Legion - Card Giveaway - #143

This is my 143rd card giveaway post. Chaos Legion is here! My new giveaway plan is that every week I will open a chaos legion pack and every day a giveaway a card from a pack. So every new week new 5 cards will be here. Good luck with the opening.

Previous active giveaways:

#142 - Djinn Apprentice - 6 days left
#141 - Scavo Chemist - 5 days left
#140 - Goblin Psychic - 4 days left
#139 - Mycelic Slpispawn - 0 day left
#138 - Soul Strangler - 0 day left

#21 Pack/5:

image.png

#143 - Crypt Beetle

Rules:

  • Just leave a comment with your username!
  • No repost, upvote, or tips (!LUV, !BEER, !WINE, !PIZZA, !LOL) are required, but If you want to do it, I appreciate it.
  • When this post pays out, a winner will be decided with a random name picker
  • Winner will receive the card

Good luck everyone!

image.png

If anyone has not signed up with the game feel free to use my referral link.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency