Pyromaniac Fanart

Hello guys this is my entry for this week of the splinterland art contest.
This is my first time entering this contest. When I first played Splinterlands, the one that caught my eye was the Pyromaniac card, because it really resembles my favorite anime character. So I tried to make a fan art of it based on that anime character. I did the best I could, so I hope you guys like it. Here are some pictures of how I drew it.

So here are the process
So first I visualize how and what my fanart would look like
sketch.png

Here I add some details to the sketch

added details to the sketch.png

Lineart
lineart.png

Then I added colors
added colors.png

Then I added some shading
added shading.png

added extra shading.png

Then I added some shine
added shine.png

Next I added some fire effects

added fire effects.png

added more fire.png

So here is the final result
Final.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency