🐟Angelic Mandarin & Nerissa Tridawn/Art Contest (ENG/ESP)🐟

Hi! I hadn't given the water cards a chance until now; this time I wanted to draw the Angelic Mandarin with Nerissa, the process of this drawing was a little bit strange because I couldn't decide how I wanted to paint it, in fact I made another totally different version that the brushstroke was much more marked but Nerissa was lost a little in the final result hahaha (I had an art attack xd), anyway, I'm still delighted with the finished work, I hope you like it too n_n.

awaa1.jpg

Hola! No le había dado la oportunidad a las cartas de agua hasta ahora; esta vez quise dibujar al Angelic Mandarin con Nerissa, el proceso de este dibujo fue algo extraño porque no me decidía el cómo quería pintarlo, de hecho hice otra versión totalmente diferente que se veía la pincelada mucho más marcada pero se perdía un poco a Nerissa en el resultado final jajaja (me dejé llevar por un ataque artístico xd), en fin, igual quede encantada con la obra culminada, espero a ustedes también les guste n_n.

🐟PROCESS/PROCESO🐟


awaa111.jpg
SKETCH

🐟 🐟 🐟

awaa1111.jpg
LINEART

🐟 🐟 🐟

awaa11111.jpg
FLAT COLORS

🐟 🐟 🐟

awaa11.jpg

🐟

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 8h aprox.
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi

🐟ORIGINAL🐟

awaa111111.jpg

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency