Monster-Curator is Great!

MonsterCurator.png

Supporting Monster-Curator is Fantastic!

Recently, I've been blessed enough to meet the team at @monster-curator, and they are doing an amazing job of building up the Splinterlands community. You may be confused about who they are, but really they are the cheerleaders you're looking for to help get your name out into the community when you write posts! They upvote your material and give you support when you need it. And you give back to them by writing content about Splinterlands and promoting the top Crypto game!

How do you support them?

Well, you want to delegate your SPT to them if you can, follow them of course, and join their Discord server! Here's the link: https://discord.gg/Q2y39wPUGa

You can post your Splinterlands' content there in the server so that it can be shared with others! There are several channels in the server where you can discuss Splinterlands, SPT and cards in the the monster market!

If you want to know a thing or two...

If you want to know about how to delegate to Monster-Curator, well, you probably should go to the pros themselves! I have a couple links actually that I think will help. The first post is directly from Monster-Curator where they explain WHAT SPT is, how to use it to get more revenue for YOURSELF and how that helps them as well. Here's the link: @monster-curator/how-to-earn-spt-with-your-splinterlands-posts-and-get-daily-spt-and-sps-payouts

monstercuratorforsplinterlands.jpg

Another great post is what actually made me realize, I should probably write to you all about Monster-Curator myself so let me post that as well! Here, my dear friend @just2random writes a great post explaining why he has decided to delegate SPT over to monster-curator. I think you'd enjoy reading it so I'll link it here as well to get an objective third party's point of view about the curation trail. The link to his blog post is here: @just2random/why-im-delegating-all-my-spt-to-monster-curator

I have two reasons for writing this post. I just mentioned my first reason to you above: I was inspired after reading my friend's blog, that I should be sharing with others about how great Monster-Curator is.

Secondly, I'm now helping out monster-curator myself! Yes, I get to do what I LOVE by reading your Splinterlands' blogs and support you guys when you share good Splinterlands content on your blog post!! I have had the pleasure of helping now for a few days, and I'm just so happy about it, because people have such amazing talents and wisdom they share on their blogs, and I've always been the cheerleader type. Heck, I even had it written on my Twitter profile for a long time that generally speaking, I'm here in life to be a cheerleader for others. It's just what I do best, really, because I love to support others. Therefore, this opportunity for me feels like I've found another way I can help Splinterlands. The real irony though in all of this is how much Splinterlands and all positive parts of it, like Monster-Curator, is helping me. These last couple of years for me have been particular difficult for me, as they have been for so many of you as well, and it just feels like Splinterlands and Monster-Curator is the answer to get new opportunities going in my life, and I hope you all see that as well from your own personal experience! It's been really fantastic to meet all of you and to learn from some of you extraordinary players and crypto-earners!

If you enjoyed my post and want to try Splinterlands, please use my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=rosiew

Join

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency