My Weekly Battle - The Earth Elemental Challenge

ELEM.jpg

rarity:

  • rare

source of magic:

  • earth monster

edition:

  • alfa / beta

circulation:

  • 7,492

market price:

  • $ 0.45 lev 1

circulation gold edition:

  • 502

market price gold edition:

  • $ 5.35 lev 3

Let's see in detail the pros and cons:

arrow_green.png
CC0

  • low mana cost
  • good health
  • heal ability (lev 4)



arrow_red.png

  • low ranged attack lev 1
  • not cheap market price
  • slow speed


Ruleset:

rule.png

My lineup:








With melee attacker out of the battle, I deploy 4 monsters with magic attack 3 of which with a value of 2 and the Mushroom Seer will silence the opponent magic attack.

The battle:

The opponent team got a better average monsters level and higher attack

1R.png

1.jpg

After 2 rounds I lost my front monster Prismatic Energy, now I'm in trouble


2.jpg

I can't do much with 2 vs 4, defeat is ringing loud the bell


3.jpg

Battle link

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

cards images source

screenshots of the author

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency