Daily Quest Reward 10/24/2021

Todays quest was "Earth" and it turned out to be one heck of a challenge for me. I know... I know you're wondering "Why?". Well its been a while since I have been in the battling mindset.

I've mostly been renting my assets for DEC due to IRL time restraints. And at the moment it seems to be more lucrative than my assets sitting and waiting for me to battle once every blue moon.

But getting back to the main point of the blog post my daily quest reward.

Dailyquest10242021.jpg

This seems to be my standard reward for most chests that I open as you can see from the amount I am holding.

potions10242021.jpg

Do you think splinterlands will ever have a market or secondary market for potions? Do you think they should? Let me know in the comments below.

This potions will hopefully turn up some sweet legendary cards when we are finally able to open some CL packs. Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency