Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My drawing is Sea Monster!!

Hey guys !!
How about you? Hope you are all doing well. Splinterlands Social Media Challenge new contest started of this week. However I've joined to participate in the contest. I love slinterlands as well as it's all contest . I also love to drawing cards of Sea Monster. So , today first do sketch of it.
I had used some meterials.
HB Pencil
Eraser
Sharpner
Pencil Colors

So let's talk about how it's be done .
Actually I followed some steps to draw this . Lety look at the steps :-

Step 1: In the starting I sketch one part this drawing
20210826_100054.jpg

Step 2: Started to coloring.
20210826_101659.jpg
Step 3: Covered with color full of body of drawing. That's is complete.
20210826_102629_(1).jpg
If you like please follow me. You can also participate in the contest here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency