My First battle

After a year of dating a splinterlands player only now that I started playing and you will be able to witness a Brazilian woman here.
This was my first battle with the teachings of @iuriomagico, gradually learning and understanding how it works. It's been a while since I've seen him play, and Below I will share here with you how that first match happened and it really is difficult to understand the symbols of each card and rule of the game according to the matches. Now I'm going to share with you below how my first match happened

🇧🇷
Após um ano de namoro com um jogador da splinterlands só agora que comecei a jogar e vocês vão poder presenciar uma mulher brasileira aqui.
Essa foi a minha primeira batalha com os ensinamentos do @iuriomagico , aos poucos vou aprendendo e entendendo como funciona.
Já faz um tempo que vejo ele jogar, e
Logo abaixo vou compartilhar aqui com vocês como sucedeu essa primeira partida e realmente é difícil de entender os símbolos de cada carta e regra do jogo de acordo com as partidas.

Agora vou compartilhar com vocês logo a baixo como se sucedeu minha primeira partida 👇🏽👇🏽🥳


I'm new here at hive and in this blockchein universe, If you have any tips or what # to use to have a good reach on the platform I would be very grateful. Thank you for following here my first victory and you already know right here follows the profile.

🇧🇷
Sou nova aqui na hive e nesse universo da blockchein,
Se tiver alguma dica ou qual # usar para ter um bom alcance na plataforma eu ficaria muito grata.
Obrigada por acompanharem aqui essa minha primeira vitória e já sabe né segue aí o perfil. 👋🏽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency