The Daily Double

image.png

Let's Do This

Life Battle Spotlight: https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=sl_0a3809803f371ed2a798e4028c1d2b2e&ref=monstercrusher

image.png

Chest Reward

image.png

Silver One Here I Come!

image.png

Second Daily Reward Chest

image.png

Sneak Battle Spotlight: https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=sl_a660263e06866012d747cdfaa692d7df&ref=monstercrusher

image.png

Chest Reward

image.png

I never completed my daily yesterday so with the proper timing I was able to complete two daily's today. On todays Splinterland journey I was able to move up to Silver One. This allowed me to increase my daily chest rewards to four. I had my fingers crossed that I would flip over one or more of the new Rewards cards that were introduced today (9/13/21) but that didn't happen. However I was lucky enough to flip over a chest that contained 250 DEC and I'm happy with that.

What Is Splinterlands

Splinterlands is an online blockchain game built on the Hive Network. It utilizes NFT's for game play. These NFT's and other in game assets are tradable and have real monetary value. Click here to play or invest in Splinterlands today.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency