This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What's in the Chest? Splinterlands End of Season Chests Opening

images (5).jpeg

Hi everyone!

I would like sum up my last season experience in Splinterlands. Out of all the season that I've been playing, the recent season is my best one so far.

I've grinded my four accounts up to Gold two league. (That's the highest that I can achieve for now). So we all know that we opens our Daily Quests right? And for the past two weeks I received two legendaries from one of my accounts.

Screenshot_2022-02-05-01-30-42-39_565d88fea18d383481218410ce534ea3.jpg

Djinn Oshannus is my very first legendary that I've got from Daily Quest. I was so happy that time. I really thought that the account that I've been using is unlucky because I've been using that account for half a year already and this is the very first time that I've got lucky. I sold it to marketplace and traded for Dark Energy Crystals.

Screenshot_2022-02-10-23-05-17-27_565d88fea18d383481218410ce534ea3.jpg

My second legendary for the same account is Djinn Bljka. I actually didn't expect this ones' coming because I thought I can only get Legendary once in a blue moon. But thankful for this. Sold this in trade for Dark Energy Crystal also for my end of season renting.

In addition for all the wonderful cards I've got. I've bought Chaos Legion Pack and tried if my lucky days is still working. And guess what I've got?

Screenshot_2022-01-21-20-13-14-41_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

A gold foil River Nymph. Yey! I know this ones' not so pricey but atleast it's higher than a price of Chaos Legion Pack.

So here's the moment of truth. End of Season is here for real.

So I rented few hours before it. I wanted to maximize up to gold two for my four accounts but price for renting is way to expensive so I've decided to rent up to Silver One league only. At least I can open fifteen chests per account. That's not bad tho, I was just afraid to rent higher than that because I couldn't manage to be lose for my renting cost. So here it is...

Screenshot_2022-02-16-04-07-40-89.jpg

Djinn Chwala Gold Foil!!!! Oh my God!!! I wasn't really expecting for this one. Because last season I haven't even profited from my spendings. Thank you Splinterlands!

I really hope that you too get wonderful cards. Don't give up and just keep on grinding. To more Legendary and Gold Foils! Cheers!

Xoxo,
Meg