Silvershield Bard Cleanses Her Way To Victory!

Every week or so, @splinterlands post a “Share Your Battle” challenge, asking it’s players to post about a battle, using a specific card. This week’s card is Silvershield Bard!

So, here’s my #battle!

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/e81bb221a41d0d8f8f4f3188d74d6a14af801d1f

Life Splinter is my favorite, so I was pretty stoked for this challenge.

So, first off, I chose my summoner to be Tyrus Paladium. His Armor Buff is pretty rad! It gives all my monsters an extra 🛡

And, for my monster line up:

In first position, I used Goblin Mech. It is my trusty monster, which I use a lot, due to it’s awesome stats!

Secondly, I used Silvershield Bard. I rarely use this card, but it was part of the challenge! Other than that, I like its cleanse ability which Removes all negative effects on the Monster in the first position on the friendly team.

Thirdly, I used Creeping Ooze, Mainly to slow the other team down!

Next, was the popular Furious Chicken! I used it just for the extra health!

In fourth position I used Devine Healer! She’s slow and stuff, but has some pretty cool abilities. Tank Heal Restores a portion of the Monster in the first position's health each round & slows the enemy down!

In last position I used Armorsmith! He was there just for his Repair ability! He repairs all friendly monsters armor!

There ya have it! My lineup proved victorious, so I wouldn’t change a thing!

This @splinterlands game is pretty awesome!

DEE69FBC-4088-49B9-A482-6A5202D8E2B2.jpeg

⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️
Not In The Game? Get In The Battle, HERE!
⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency