He Is Such An Ogre!


Yes
This week’s theme for @splinterlands’ "Share Your Battle Challenge,” is “Pit Ogre!” Just in time for their kick-ass mobile app, too! This is also my first time posting a battle on YouTube, so here goes nothing! I edited my battle video on my phone, so yeah... Also I've included the link to my battle, bellow 👇🏼

Mobile:

http://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/39d7cc064cf25f16c3372d20360c4721cc7988ef

Non-Mobile

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=39d7cc064cf25f16c3372d20360c4721cc7988ef&ref=mcoinz79

Now, For The Lineup

Summoner: **Malric Inferno ** +1⚙️

Monsters:

Pit Ogre, Furious Chicken, Creeping Ooze, Elemental Phoenix, Gelatinous Cube, & Magi Sphinx!

In the first position, I used Pit Ogre as my range attack (with summoner buff,) followed by Furious Chicken (cost nothing) & Creeping Ooze! Ooze is cool because he reduces the speed of all enemies. Elemental Phoenix was in fourth because of his awesome magic. Phoenix was followed by Gelatinous Cube for his ❤️ and Scavenger ability! The team was anchored by Magi Phoenix for his magic attack!

Fortunately, my lineup and strategy proved victorious! Thank you, Pit Ogre!

⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️
Not In The Game? Get In The Battle, HERE!
⚔️⚔️⚔️⚔️


H

Get The Best Crypto VISA Card, HERE! Earn Crypto and get $50!

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Join Robinhood & Get a Free Stock!

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Start Mining Pi On Your Mobile Phone! Join Here!

H

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency