Splinterlands Season Finale

Hello Splinterland roamers!

Another Season at the splinterlands has come to an end! After 15 days of battling, it finnaly payed out!

My League

I finished on Silver I tier which got me 18 loot chests!

It was easy in a way to get to Silver I, but I wasn't able to achieve gold although I had the time.

My rewards

0zn8hf.jpg

On total I got:

  • 74 DEC
  • 3 legendary potion charges
  • 3 alchemy potion charges

And also 4 cards:

cthmp5.jpg

6fg309.jpg

ekiwt0.jpg

i9t7ls.jpg

Summarizing the Season

So the season went quite well. I got to my record tier untill now, more DEC which is always useful, as 2 new cards, and 2 others to help me level up my deck.

I just can't wait to get on the battlefield again!

zkid2j.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency