It's a Prince!

First, congratulations to all the winners of the previous week! Some great Original work there! Here is my entry for @Splinterlands Week 155 Art Contest~

I created this completely in Photoshop by hand. I hope this brightens your day with a unique perspective on our favorite baby prince.

image.png
Prince Julian

Prince1.png
First I started with a rough sketch of what I wanted

Prince2.png
Next I positioned the princes big ass head to start off my drawing with the angle I wanted.

Prince3.png
Starting with a quick sketch first made the process much easier.

Prince4.png
Adding Prince Juilians' little legs was kinda tricky. I had to redraw it a few times to get it looking right.

Prince5.png
Voila! A thing of beauty is a joy forever. And Prince Julian being a prince, obviously he was born with a crown and scepter no doubt. I appreciate any and all votes thank you so much for taking the time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency