Splinterlands - Daily Rewards Results (6.06.21)

image.png

Again out of some shear luck I am playing with water splinter again. However today it was not a prefect easy cruise in completing. As a matter of fact I start out with a four win winning streak only to be stuck with a five lose losing streak before I could complete my daily quest.

So here I am in a terrible rank under silver league:

image.png

With almost half a season over I need to focus on rising in ranks soon as this is not what I want to play out when it comes to ranking in Splinterlands. I have played long enough to be much better competitor than this.

To end this post my daily rewards:

image.png

A card and two DEC chest rewards. Not a lot of DEC but it adds up as I saved them daily. Will have to see how this all plays out come July when new splinterlands shards starts airdropping.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency