What's your favorite splinter on SteemMonsters?

Hello guys, good morning everyone!

steemmonsters.png

I came here to talk about my favorite splinter to play SteemMonsters

I don't know which one you prefer, but I like the water splinter.

I like it, not for the untamed cards, but for the beta cards, which put a lot of wizards on them. My favorite game is with wizards.

I usually use a good tank. The spineback turtle, then I use the sea genie, medusa, that can take a round from the opponent, ruler of the seas (the best card in the game for me), phantom of the abyss and eventually another card that is necessary for the game. I use these cards with the summoner Alric Stormbringer, who does one more magic damage.

And you, which favorite splinter of yours and why?

Good game all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency