A difficulty I am feeling in the game SteemMonsters

steemmonsters.png

Good afternoon people, how are you?

So, I've been doing my daily quest for about half an hour. This time, I fell with the earth splinter

I have my earth splinter summoner up to level 7 and I have good cards too. A part of them maximized

I'm playing the Diamond III league and so far I've only managed to win 3 battles. I must have played about 15 already.

It is much more difficult to win battles than before. When I say before, I say about 3 seasons ago, when I spent the Diamond league with ease and fell into the champion league. Now I can't even walk right in the Diamond league ...

It seems that the level of the opponents has increased.

So guys, is it just me who feel this difficulty or are you feeling it too? How is this experience for you?

Thank you and good game to all !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency