Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // Alric Stormbringer

Hello guys! Steven here.
I like to share my digital art of Alric Stormbringer, one of my favorite summoner in Splinterlands. I’ve been playing Splinterlands for a month now and I find it enjoyable and fun to play. I’ve seen their post on twitter about this Art Competition on Hive Blog. I’ve decided to participate and here it is.

May I present to you my version of Alric Stormbringer Digital Art.

Final.png

Reference Image:
https://splinterlands.fandom.com/wiki/Alric_Stormbringer
Alric Stormbringer.png

  • To begin with, make a base sketch. Scribble some shapes and lines.

Sketch.png

  • Next, add some details to the sketch. The face, beard, mantle, wand and etc.

Details.png

  • Third, add some base colors. A little muddy but we can fix it.

Base Color.png

  • Finally, render the colors to your liking. And that’s it we’re done!

Final.png

Process Gif:

Final.gif

Thank you for your time in viewing my art.

Stay tuned for more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency