Splinterlands. An Era of a Passive Income

Good morning!

Finally, the first airdrops on Splinterlands were sent! The airdrops will be sent every day for 365 days, i.e. for a year!

I decided to share with you my balance and my thoughts. Here is a screenshot of my SPS management page! Today I received 91.03 SPS, which is equal to $54.82. Getting 50$ for doing nothing, literally, nothing isn't a bad deal...

image.png

Also, I think I should get more because there is an error with SPT tokens synchronization. I have around 700 SPTs on the Hive Engine, but on Splinterlands it shows only 173 SPTs.

image.png

I am not worried about it, I am sure the development team will fix that issue.

I plan to buy more SPS, and it is very easy to do it through Gate.io.

image.png

Also, Gate.io offers a lot of different bonuses, giveaways, events, so you can get free crypto! But the most important thing is that this platform is safe.

image.png

But if you still have concerns about investment in SPS, look at that chart. In a couple of hours the SPS price jumped from $0.007 to $0.680!!! That is about 10,000%!

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency