My Favorite Battle Of The Day 9/6/21

Bad Kitty!

My favorite Battle Of The Day today was my final match for my Daily Quest. When I saw that I was facing a Level 3 Byzantine Kitty and four more Level 3 Legendary monsters, I thought my chances of victory were almost none.

1.jpg

As we squared off for Round 1, my Mushroom Seer used Silence to reduce my opponents magic attacks which help immensely. Then the opposing Vigilator tore into my Nectar Queen. But I would have my revenge and before the round was over the Vigilator was no more, while my Nectar Queen fought on.

2.JPG

From the start of Round 2, my opponent used the +2 speed boost from the Byzantine Kitty to hit my Nectar Queen repeatedly and killed her before The Spirit of the Forest could aid her. My team rallied and destroyed the Golden Dragon at the close of the round

3.JPG

With both teams weakened some, Round 3 was a series of traded blows and tank healing, but no decisive moves on either side.

4.JPG

Round 4 started like all the rest with Byzantine Kitty tank healing my opponent's Cthulhu, but it did no good as the Mushroom Seer and Magi Sphinx combined back to back magic attacks and destroyed it.

5.JPG

Even though Kitty tried to heal again at the start of Round 5, the Lightning Dragon was already too far gone. It perished quickly followed rapidly by the remaining opposing monsters. The Bad Kitty had been defeated and victory was mine!

You can enjoy the complete battle at this link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_b10e5d1fa2f300b0e47a49369a6f43c6&ref=gregory-f

divider

Have you tried the #play2earn craze that is sweeping the cryptosphere? Get in on the fun at Splinterlands now!

splinterlands.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency