My Favorite Battle Of The Day 9/16/21

Kill The Monster!

My favorite Battle Of The Day today reminded me of the old Frankenstein movies. The little villagers would get their torches and pitchforks and the mob would chase the Frankenstein monster down and destroy it.

1.jpg

At the start of the match, the peasants...er..um..my team, were able to land several attacks on Frankenst...um Magnor. They were minor attacks, but each one weakened him a little more.

2.JPG

Thanks to my Creeping Ooze's Slow ability, Round 2 started with my Serpentine Spy and Cerberus attacking first. Together they were able to destroy Magnor before he could even attack.

3.JPG

By round 3, the match was over after the first blow. The villagers were safe. The monster had been vanquished. Victory was mine!

You can enjoy the complete battle at this link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_a250d33af050c13da6ddc44b22893f93&ref=gregory-f

divider

Have you tried the #play2earn craze that is sweeping the cryptosphere? Get in on the fun at Splinterlands now!

splinterlands.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency