My Favorite Battle Of The Day 9/15/21

We Are Few But Formidable!

My favorite Battle Of The Day today was against a Splinterlands team that was far more numerous than my team. While I chose to field a team that was few in numbers but very powerful, my opponent chose to summon a team of weaker monsters. Therefore they would have far more attacks than my team.

1.jpg

Round 1 started with my opponents faster monsters landing several quick blows to my Kraken. That just seemed to Enrage him, giving him a speed and melee attack boost. While the enemy was busy missing my supercharged Kraken, my magic users destroyed the opposing tank.

2.JPG

The first casualty of Round 2 was the opponent's Fineas Rage. But before the round was over, the opposing Kobold Miner landed a late strike to my Kraken and killed it.

3.JPG

With the match looking to be within my grasp, Round 3 started with the Serpentine Spy missing a critical attack against my flying Sea Genie. At first, I thought this one miss cost them the game, but upon further reflection, I believe the match was as good as over already. With both magic users still alive, the made short work of the next three opposing monsters.

4.JPG

Round 4 started and ended quickly as my magic users made short work of the opposing Fire Demon. Victory was mine!

You can enjoy the complete battle at this link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_150a5d908129e312c64dccfa175ffd3c&ref=gregory-f

divider

Have you tried the #play2earn craze that is sweeping the cryptosphere? Get in on the fun at Splinterlands now!

splinterlands.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency