My Favorite Battle Of The Day 9/13/21

People please. Remember the Rules!

My favorite Battle Of The Day today was against a Splinterlands team that was superior to my team. But once again, the team we faced was not optimized for the ruleset of the match. Here's what happened next.

1.jpg

The match started with our two teams trading attacks. All of his attacks were ranged or magic and so were directed at my tank, the Silvershield Paladin, while most of my attacks were melee and so targeted his rear guard, a Furious Chicken and Magi of the Forest.

Neither one lasted to the second round.

2.JPG

Round 2 went the same way that Round 1, All his attacks were directed to my Silvershield Paladin while my attacks continued to destroy his team from the rear.

3.JPG

By the start of Round 3, things were looking bad for my opponent. My Feral Spirit and Elven Cutthroat silenced their Wood Nymph and with her, my opponents ability to fully heal his tank every round.

4.JPG

Round 4 only lasted a short while. Just long enough for my Sneak Attack team to land enough blows to kill the remaining opponents. Sweet victory was mine!

You can enjoy the complete battle at this link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ccf4b3b70d489d95428760d561eb267a&ref=gregory-f

divider

Have you tried the #play2earn craze that is sweeping the cryptosphere? Get in on the fun at Splinterlands now!

splinterlands.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency