My Favorite Battle Of The Day 9/12/21

Max Level? Bah!

My favorite Battle Of The Day today was against a Splinterlands team consisting of 3 max level Legendary monsters. My team had none.

1.jpg

At the start of the match, my four archers targeted my opponents Bila the Radiant and killed her, and then killed her again after her resurrection. Meanwhile the opposing Silvershield Assassin twice struck my Javelin Thrower and poisoned her so that she would die at the start of Round 2.

2.JPG

Even though I lost my Javelin Thrower before she could attack in Round 2, the rest of my secondary monsters attacked and eliminated the Angel of Light removing any hope my opponent had of keeping his tanks healthy. Meanwhile their Silvershield Assassin fumbled both her attacks against the Spirit of the Forest.

3.JPG

As Round 3 started, I held a slight advantage numerically, but my opponent still had a max level Kralus and Silvershield Assassin to deal with. But my deadly secondary was now targeting Kralus, weakening it so that my Nectar Queen could finish it off. Again the Silvershield Assassin missed both attacks against my Spirit of the Forest.

4.JPG

By the start of Round 4, the match was clearly in my favor as attack after attack destroyed first the Silvershield Knight

5.JPG

and then the Silvershield Assassin. Round 5 would see the end of the match as my Nectar Queen killed the remaining opponent with a devastating retaliation attack. Victory was mine!

You can enjoy the complete battle at this link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_0aa52d31d219f4f1ce3a1c4dd72a6761&ref=gregory-f

divider

Have you tried the #play2earn craze that is sweeping the cryptosphere? Get in on the fun at Splinterlands now!

splinterlands.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency