Splinterlands Memes - Just for Fun

The Beginner's Guide.png

[🇺🇸 - EN & 🇧🇷 - PT/BR]

Hello, everyone! 😄

This week I was supposed to give continuation with the Death Rental Guide. However, I'll do that next week. For this Social Medial Challenge I would like to share with you some memes I created about Splinterlands. It is my first attempt ever!

Important to warn: I'm not really a funny or creative person, but I did my best and I hope you can laugh a little.


Olá pessoal! 😄

Essa semana era pra dar continuação com o Guia de Aluguel da Morte. No entanto, farei isso na próxima semana. Para este Social Medial Challenge eu gostaria de compartilhar com vocês alguns memes que criei sobre Splinterlands. É a minha primeira tentativa na vida!

Importante avisar: não sou uma pessoa muito engraçada ou criativa, mas fiz o meu melhor e espero que vocês possam rir um pouco.


hive br.png

IMPROVEMENTS


improve.jpg


MODERN X WILD

modern vs wild.jpg


modern-wild.jpg


LANDS

land 25.jpg


WORST FOCUS EVER?

draw.jpg


waka.jpg


EQUALISER+LOW MANA

final_62d5c9b6b3730500812fb902_319049.gif


MISS EVERYWHERE

final_62d61cedbca323005290a6cf_696123.gif


sad 50.jpeg


Chaos Legion.png

Well, I hope you enjoyed at least one!

If you want to start playing Splinterlands, please use my referral link by clicking here!

Thanks for reading!

Espero que tenham curtido pelo menos um!

Se quiser começar a jogar Splinterlands, por favor use meu link de referência clicando aqui!!

Obrigado por ler!

signature.png

#MEMES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency