Splinterlands 3D Logo Rotation Gif

This is the second Hive Dapps 3D Logo Rotation Gif

Following the Hive 3D Logo Rotation Gif I decided to make the same with other Hive related logos

Today I'm sharing Splinterlands 3D Logo Rotation Gif with transparent background

You can check my post What to do with a transparent background gif for some ideas of how to use the gif, it's up to your creativity ;)

Splinterlands 3D Logo Rotation Gif

splinter.gif

I'm also sharing here a wetransfer link with the original Splinterlands 3D Logo Rotation mov video render used to generate the gif (78Mb)
https://we.tl/t-6oLpJlGEr0

Feel free to download all and use it if you wish

You can also check Leofinance 3D Logo Rotation Gif


1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency