Introductory post: Who is Demon19?

Screenshot 2023-03-20 200455.png

Hi, Hive Community! Let me share you quickly who is the girl behind the user name demon19.

Who is Demon19?

My name is Mica and I graduated as Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology. I started to use the demon as my game name when I started playing Clash of Clans, which is I found it like a strong personality in a good way.

How did you found out about Hive?

In August 2021, I found splinterlands when I’m searching in YouTube for a budget team for Axie Infinity. While scrolling, Splinterlands caught my attention because I only need 500pesos to be able to play the game and earn. After a year of playing Splinterlands, I saw a post that you can earn by writing or posting your artwork in Hive. At first I did not take it serious but now with the influence of some Filipino I will try my best to create at least one or two every week.

Demon19 is not only a gamer

I found myself as a gamer, when my father bought Playstation 1. But it is not my only passion.

I am a volleyball and single Badminton player, I started to be Badminton and volleyball player when I was in Highschool. And I always compete in tournament and win as 2nd runner up (Badminton). But then in College, I still compete and finally win the tournament in both Badminton and Volleyball tournaments as First Place. I also awarded as MVP in my volleyball team. Well, I'm not a professional sports player because I only play in public university.

I also love arts, singing and playing guitar. I can't share my videos here singing and playing guitar because I'm not a good singer haha. But I will share some of my artworks.

1679312039610.JPEG

processed-6b55f796-6f13-4d01-b2f8-aa948772330c_qsDJqSlG.jpeg

1679312039540.JPEG

1679312039491.JPEG

Splinterlands PH Artwork Event

In January 2022, there is an artwork contest in Splinterlands PH which I participate and lucky I win it.
processed-c5a2e7dc-6b39-44e6-869a-bcecb7094883_iVyDLhDD.jpeg

processed-2b5504ec-6293-4208-a0ea-9bb1d5539eb9_wsqvDHAp.jpeg

Demon19 as Splinterlands Player

I started playing splinterlands in August 2021 as a bronze player. I remember I play it without conducting research. So, my first match had a weird line up using the free card, now called ghost cards. But with the help of PH community, I become more competitive, I am now playing in Diamond/Champion League. I also play diamond/champion league scholar account, a big thank you for @mangomayhem , @joshman and cryptoeater.

Demon19 Hive Plan

Splinterlands, I want to write more about Splinterlands Social Media Challenge and Battle Mage Secrets. I'm also planning to participate in Splinterlands Art Contest.

TEAMPH, I want to keep other players to be updated what is the TEAMPH community. I will start reviewing and write about TEAMPH projects and upcoming updates.

If you want to play Splinterlands, feel free to use my referral code.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency