This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Survey Completed for my Plot

@splinterlands has enabled the option to redeem and do the survey for lands in the game so if you are lucky enough to be holding land. At this point, a lot of people have started to survey so I wanted to join in all the fun. I was not lucky enough to buy land I had bad internet and the sale went so fast, but I was lucky enough to get a plot from @clove71 for participating on her Twitch stream.

So I was not expecting much since I only got to survey one plot. I'm not too lucky and my DEC is pretty low so I decided to just do the survey. I was surprised as my results.

Let me introduce my plot HILLS PR-PNW-020-09-018. It is all by itself, but it's a mighty plot.

Screen Shot 2023-04-07 at 6.03.21 AM.png

I ended up getting a Natural Legendary plot. I have not been too involved in all the land talk, but I think that's a pretty good plot. I ended looking at the market prices for legendary plots in my area and right now I'm the only one so I guess I'll list it for $10,000 if anyone wants it from me. I don't expect to get that, but I would be very happy if someone wants to pat that.

Screen Shot 2023-04-07 at 6.03.36 AM.png

Good luck on surveying!