This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 205//Hill Giant Sexy Dance

HILL GIANT SEXY DANCE PREVIEW.gif

This is my first entry into the Splinterlands Art contest in quite some time. I have been wanting to do something funny, so I decided to go with the Hill Giant again, and make him dance.

unknown.png

This is the second time I entered the contest using the Hill Giant. And I used this image as a reference

Screenshot 2022-01-06 173001.jpg

Once again I started with a pretty normal looking base model.

Screenshot 2022-01-06 173556.jpg

Then I took the hair off his head, put it on his stomach and added some extra girth to his body.

vlcsnap-2022-08-29-17h55m09s384.jpg

Then I found a really cool sexy dance mocap file and applied it to the figure.

signature_2.gif