GThoughts: I will win


Gthoughts.png

HELLO! I am Commander Garlic and welcome to GThoughts where I share daily inspirational messages for the Splinterlands community.


For these Kobolds, size doesn't matter; they are happy to wrestle with monsters five or six times bigger than them if the challenge arises, and they are likely to win.

-Splinterlands

I started playing Splinterlands about 3 months ago, this is my first NFT game ever and so far it has been a wild journey.

I've been in ups and downs in my life, I've rushed into things trying to achieve greater heights. I did get my Master's Degree at a very young age and got a high position at work -- yet that achievement became more of a roadblock than a door of opportunity -- it took its toll and drained a lot from me. I do consider that achievement as a blessing but I learned that I'm not ready for it yet. I did not perform well on that journey but I will not give up. Thanks to my mentors @zasktrader @gank @splinterlandshq @gameboyali and my beloved fam @drabs587 and the #NoSleepGang

Like the Kobold Bruisers, I will not falter I will do my best to win. My win in this journey in Splinterlands, might not be an immediate win but I am definitely sure that I will win.

Comment your winning stories below champ!

NEXT G-THOUGHTS


support cmmndrbawang.png

Twitch:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CmmndrGarlic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqFOcAe9C3DsMsUGODShV7w

HOW TO SUPPORT CmmndrGarlic:

  • Donate Splinterlands Assets to: @cmmndrbawang
  • Donate WAX NFTs to: 3r2xc.wam
  • Donate goodies here: Tip Page

FOLLOW ALL THE NO SLEEP GANG STREAMERS HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency