My eyes are bleeding - SPS is falling hard

My eyes are bleeding when I see this chart. Recently I got into Splinterlands again after I saw a video about it. I saw the potential in this game and the whole structure around it. There was the opportunity to make some money and enjoy a good game at the same time, which you don't get often with the other crypto game.

You are not playing Splinterlands yet? Scroll down to join!

6ORDRdBn.png

I bought some SPS and staked it in the game, which is a good thing to support. I also put some bucks into the liquidity pool on Cub Finance. If you are interested in becoming a LP (Liquidity Provider) check out these two links:

But seeing this chart now hurts

When you look at BTC, you'll see some similarities, so it's possible that SPS will go up again when Bitcoin rises. Many other coins are also correlating with BTC. I would not say just HODL, but you should check the chart for a reversal and a good entry point to buy SPS again.
Remember when you provide liquidity, there is always the risk with permanent loss, especially when the price rises or falls extremely.

image.png

PS: I'm not a professional!
This is not financial advice and you do everything at your own risk.

Join me here:
Splinterlands
Prospectors
Womplay
Pipeflare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency