Novice, Low-Mid Cost Buying Guide

Hi people,

I'm trying to gather some novice knowledge and share it with you. These are still experimental or some stuff most already knows. But sometimes I find it hard to get any knowledge between those posts saying "hey, check out my seasonal rewards" etc. You can share those kind of posts, but I mean share just that is just sharing for spt, am I right? I want to create some content without the urge to just post something. Stay with me :)

Now, it's been 4 months, I started playing right before the sps airdrop. I had little to no knowledge at first. Searching for "wich card to buy, wich" all around. I watched some @Bulldog1205 videos, that was good to start. I guess my first cards were charlok minatour etc. normal cheap cards just to understand the basics.

But in time I get some strategies and keep my eyes on some good cards.
First serious buy was Fines Rage, don't ask me why :) I guess I read some stuff on Splinterlands Wiki

image.png

then comes Creeping Ooze

image.png

then a chicken, but it was not cheap I must say.

image.png

a sea genie, because it's magic attack was 2. For an alric team I thought it was beneficial.

image.png

a wood nymph to use in earth teams.

image.png

a stonesplitter cause I liked it :)

image.png

and of course a Mylor, when it was not that expensive!

image.png

The list will expand in time. Most of these are still very good buying choices.

See you later

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency