My favorite cards for Earth Element for Bronze league.

In my first blog about building my Collection Power, I wrote that I did Novice to Champion league in 2 seasons.

Note that We can definitely grind from Novice to Champion league but for my first 2 seasons in Splinterlands, I was only thinking of Silver league. I only focused on the DQ chests, but later on decided to move forward as my ratings increased for the love of EOS chests.

Most readers asked me what cards helped me to increase my ratings.

I will be listing out the cards I used/rented.

First one for this series of posts will be Earth element for Bronze league.

Mylor Crowling - summoner that give Thorns to all, get level 2
image.png

Flesh Golem - get level 3 for Heal
image.png

Queen Mycelia - get level 1, Protect will give all your monsters +2 armor
image.png

Wood Nymph - get level 3 if possible, but level 1 is good, Tank Heal will heal your Flesh Golem
image.png

Goblin Psychic (Starter, level 1 is good so no need to rent) - get level 3 if possible, but level 1 is good, Tank Heal will heal your Flesh Golem
image.png

Failed Summoner (Starter, level 1 is good so no need to rent) - get level 3 if possible, but level 1 is good Magic Reflect will deal damage to Magic Monsters
Uploading image.png #77

Additional Insights:
I think they always do well in Bronze league because most opponents you will face are bots and you can easily win with Thorns ability.

It's always best to max out your cards to your league level limits to gain even the slightest advantage of additional stats like damage, speed, or HP.
image.png

You can easily climb up to 2000 rating with this lineup.



Strong when:

  1. you face against Melee monsters
  2. played in low mana cap games because your enemies won't have enough damage to take down your tank

Weak when:

  1. you face against Magic

If you want to mitigate your risk of losing against Magic, you can replace Flesh Golem with a Unicorn Mustang.

If you want to test them out first, you can rent these cards conveniently using Peakmonsters.

I will be writing my favorite cards for the other elements and leagues in my next posts.

Let us know what you think in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency